Du meine Wonn’, o du mein Schmerz

Here we are again. Diese Woche ist Jurywoche. Ich fühle mich krank. Ich fühle mich anxious und eklig. 

BUT. 

It’s here again, and I’ll do it. I’ll suffer through the nerves and tension and try to communicate. I’ll take some Pepto and hope my stomach calms down. I’ll run over and warm up right after I’m done drinking this water and typing this post. 

It’s here again, and I have something to say this time. I will walk into that room with a clear head and a clear heart and deliver the stories I have to share. 

Talk to me

